Posted by Susan Kowalski on Dec 09, 2017
On December 8, 2017, the Plymouth After Hours Rotary Club celebrated their new charter night with District 6400.  Canton Rotary Club members John Kowalski, Ansel Dooley, Lisa Kennedy, and Bill Tesen attended the event and presented a Club Banner to the new Club and President Aaron Shahan.  Congratulations Plymouth After Hours Rotary Club!